Search
Browse by Manufacturer
Browse Categories





Customer Testimonials

From Michael M., Batesville, AR, September 2018

Just wanted to say thanks! You make it easy and pleasurable ordering online and checking with me to make sure that what I order is exactly what I need really adds a personal touch. Thanks again, Michael M.

From Jeff T., Huron, OH, May 2018

Thank You and FYI - Airmar recommended you, not once but twice. You guys must be a pretty good business when your recommended by a company that almost has a monopoly in the transducer world. Thanks again, GLD

From Harry, Husghes, Australia, March 2018

Received my unit Friday am Canberra Australia. 7 or 8 days after order. FANTASTIC Thank you very much indeed. Harry

From Eduardo W., Brazil, January 2018

Thank you very much for the very quick and effective response! Since the book “In Search of Excellence”, in the mid-80’s, it has become an established principle that excellent companies are not those that are never involved in a problem, but those that take care of their customers and try their best to solve problems when they do occur. Today you have demonstrated that principle in action. I have already forwarded the documents you sent me to Fedex, let’s hope that they can now do their part. Independently of the outcome of this specific case, you have gained a loyal customer for the long term.

From Robin S., Toormina, Australia, January 2018

Thank you great service highly recommended cheers

From Capt. Mark Johnston, Kona, Hawaii, November 2017

"The Customer Service at imarine.usa is amazing. On Thanksgiving day I sent a question about replacing a transducer on an old Raymarine product. I figured they would get back to me on Friday or the following Monday. Incredibly, Suzanne got back to me within 15 minutes. I emailed her pictures of what I needed and a half hour later she sent me pictures confirming the exact transducer that was required for my array, in stock too. I'm seriously impressed."- Capt. Mark Johnston Kona, Hawaii

From Branko L., November 2017

Thank you for yr outstanding service and communication, hope to do much more business with yr company and believe you are a benchmark company how you treat and inform yr customer without even being asked.

From Jack, October, 2017

You guys did an excellent job for filling my order and shipping on a timely basis! Product was exactly as advertised and arrived quickly. Suzanne even followed up with a phone call to make sure everything was good. Thanks again and I will highly recommend you!

From Ange G., Australia, January, 2017

Yes have received! yous are fantastic to deal with and Suzanne was great too ! thanks Ange

From Mark W., Australia, August, 2016

The hatch arrived in great condition. Thanks a lot for the very careful way it was packed, which enabled it to be shipped to the other side of the world with no damage in transit.

Thanks very much for the great service, I will definitely think of iMarine first for future purchases, and will recommend to others.

From Kharl J., July, 2016

I recently ordered a Snap Tandem Kayak from you and I got to say, what a pleasure it has been to go through your website. First of all, I had a few questions regarding the kayak before I bought it, so I called your number. The customer representative was very patient with me. I ordered the kayak on a Monday and it was delivered to me by Friday. My family had plans to go camping last weekend and quite frankly, we were really wishing to have the kayak by then since we were going to have access to a lake near the campground. Our wish came true. I found your price to be very reasonable and your delivery service is top notch. I highly recommend you to anyone who’s interested in buying similar products. I will continue doing business with you.

From Carol C., April 2016

I don't know if you've noticed but I've ordered electronic parts and components for the past few months...a piece at a time. Every payday that I can afford it, I've bought a new (new to me) electronic component for my boat. Well, here it is 9 months later and I just ordered the last item, a GMI 20. I now have a living room full of electronics and am looking forward to installation starting on the 18th !! Its been a long haul but at the end of it my boat will have a completely updated electronics package from the Sirus antenna to the fuel monitors, to the HUGE GMR 24 xHD 12"MSD...and everything in between ! I cant thank you enough for the care you took in packaging every item and the prompt delivery that was made. I will remain a loyal customer and have sent several friends and yacht club cohorts your way, and will continue to do so. Thank you !!

From Keith B., March 2016

I was amazed how quickly I received this order. I will continue business with this merchant

From Tom G., Juneau, AK, February 2016

I recently bought a product from iMarineUSA and was very happy with the service and the delivery of that product. For those of us who don't have ready access to marine products, this provides a reliable alternative. I will us their services again.

From Malcolm G, Brisbane, Australia, February 2016

Hi Suzanne, Item arrived on time, intact, well packaged. Thank you. Mal.

From John R., February, 2016

This is my second purchase from iMarine and the experience on both purchases from start to finish was exceptional in sales representative interaction and professionalism ,product description, best price , free shipping and short delivery time.Thank you, John

From Doug L., February, 2016

Mira & Suzanne, Thanks so much for your help this morning. You have earned as much future business as I can manage to send your way. Doug L

From Marvin and Evelyn L., February, 2016

Hi Mira, We wanted to let you know how appreciative we are for keeping us up to date on our order and for your wonderful customer service. In an age when customer service is not up to par your service was outstanding. Thanks again, Marvin and Evelyn Little

Jeanette W., January 20, 2016

I was most pleased with my first order with your company. I was told my order would be received in 2 days and it was!!! We were so delighted. Thanks again for a good experience.

From Hank, Green Cove Springs, FL, November 2015

iMarine.......is a great internet find, they had the Boiler B3 60 for $677.00, MSR was over $1200 and I shopped a lot on line.....with free shipping..... it was a done deal for me! Service was great they actually called me to confirm my address to ensure proper delivery, since I live on a marine pier in Green Cove Springs, FL. Great service, best price, good quality product and on time delivery!!! What else could you ask for? Hank

From Monika T. in Mauritius, November 2015

Was very happy with the service received and the part fits perfectly thank you.

From Captain Butch F, November 2015

I have ran a charter boat for many years and have dealt with many companies over the years. I could go on and on but I will just tell it plain and simple. IMARINE is the best I have ever dealt with. I can buy from here at much lower prices than I can even locally with the commercial tax free exemptions and the "jump through hoops" Port Supply memberships. IMARINE, best of the best in my opinion, and I have been around a long time!!!!! Capt Butch Foster Yeah Right Charters, Southport, NC www.yeahrightcharters.com

From Patrick C., October 2015

I just wanted to send a quick email thanking you for the great service with my recent purchase, order number 35507 on 10/9/15. I was so happy that I got the exact light I was looking for and the best price I could find. They your customer service called and said the warehouse was close so she was able to save me the expediting fees I was thrilled. I felt that you truly care about your customers and the service they receive. This is something that we strive to for in our business as well so thank you very much. Have a great day.

From Michael H., Tenerife Spain, October 2015

Ola Suzanne, thank you very much for all!!! I am very, very pleased with the pump! the next one i will buy at your company as well!! Regards!!!

From Doug B., September, 2015

Thanks. Great work. Quick delivery. Thank you.

From Michal M, August, 2015

I was pleased to find the repair parts I needed for my transducer and the additional installation documents were especially helpful. The parts arrived sooner than expected and were just what I needed. Thank you,

From Sonny R., August 2015

Hi Team, I would like to thank Mira and the team for a successful delivery of my Webasto AC units today. Thank you for good service and assistance all the way. If there is any place on the net I can sing your praise please let me know. Seeya

From Bob K., June, 2015

Hello, I just wanted to send you a quick note of thanks. I received my order #32172 this afternoon (Xantrex inverter) and hooked it up, works great, showed up in great shape (packed very well) and in a fairly short time given free shipping. Online experiences with other companies have not been so painless - thanks again, you are on my "purchase from again" list. Bob

From Luc P., June 2015

Cher Suzanne Merci beaucoup pour cette réponse très rapide. J apprecie votre professionnalisme. Cordialement, Luc

From Rick R., June 2015

Thanks Suzanne – I’ll continue to do business with you all – best prices, free shipping and great customer support! Sounds like an ad, but it’s true.

From Jeff McD, March 2015

Mira, just wanted to say thank you! The transducers arrived as promised! When you told me they would be here the next day I thought now way! It was later in the evening when I got the shipping notification and made me smile! Your dedication to customer service is beyond measure! I assure you in the future when I have needs I will be looking at iMarine as my provider! Again thank you very much!

From Don F., March 2015

Hi, I just purchased a pair of Taco 280 Down riggers and telescopic poles ,I ordered them Sunday evening,and received them Tuesday afternoon in Ohio .wanted to say thank you for such fast delivery and all items look great .......thank you

From Bobby O., March, 2014

I would like to thank iMarine for my order, it was shipped promptly and packaged well. Very pleased with transaction.

From Mr. Evan L., Anguilla, February, 2015

I received the package yesterday. I am very thankful for you help and cooperation in helping with your services I appreciate every help coming from you and your company. Once again thanks

From Torkel J., Norway, February, 2015

I'd just like to once again say THANK YOU for great customer service. All items arrived safely and on time in Houston, TX. I'm impressed by the great service I've received from iMarine. Thanks again.

From Joe S., February, 2015

Very satisfied with the purchase and experience. Within minutes (less than 10 minutes) of placing my order I was contacted by a real person to confirm the order and confirm that my order was received and would ship that day. Also received email updates on shopping status without having to go to the shipping carrier site, and enter tracking number to follow the order and status. Received everything as promised when promised and was using my fish finder the next day. Ordered Thursday, received Friday catching fish with it on Saturday. Excellent job, and recommended your store to friends as a place to buy marine electronics at a competitive price that beats the national stores like West Marine, Bass Pro and Cabela's.

From Willie G., January, 2015

You all are awesome! Thanks for getting my order processed and shipped so quickly.

From Ed G, Fiji, December 2014

I got the parcel today. Everything looked to be in good condition. Wish me luck with the installation. I appreciate all your help.

From Dean R., Australia, December, 2014

Thank you for your fast friendly service I look forward to the package arriving soon and more dealings in the future.

From Andy W., New Zealand, December, 2014

Arrived this morning you guys rock, will defo recommend and use again. Thanks heaps Andy

From Costa C., December, 2014

Dear Suzanne, just to let you know that your service is amazing. Picked up my parcel from UPS as promised. Many thanks, Costa

From Danny E., November, 2014

Thanks a ton…....What great custom service!

Jason S., October 2014

Mira is the BEST customer service person that he has dealt with for a long time! Worked at Walmart for 18-1/2 years and wished he has someone as good as Mira there.

From Capt. Mike O., October, 2014

Great folks on the phone, shipping, product, and of course price! Also talking and joking with Mira!

From Boonthai C., October, 2014

Thank you very much, received all items as ordered. Looking forward doing business with iMarine for the long time.

From Thomas S. Sr., September 2014

Received order today. Wow, you guys are quick. Just in time for hunting season. Going for a week. Thanks.

From David J., August 2014

The transducer arrived this morning. Held up our end in customs and Australia Post. Thank you for the great service and terrific price - well worth the wait. Will be checking your prices on for anything for my boat in the future before I purchase in Australia. Will recommend to my fishing/boating mates.

From Lawrence, July 2014

Thank you, I got my transducer yesterday. Just finished installing and ready for a test run. I couldn't be more pleased.

From Phil T., June 2014

Thank You for my recent order. Great service, Great Price and Outstanding Service.

From Mike J. June, 2014

Received the package at 2pm today, a day and a half from when I ordered it. Fantastic response and service. Will tell my friends, in which many have boats. I appreciate the good service!!

From Glenn F., NSW, Australia, May 2014

I cant believe it but the transducer arrived today!!! It normally takes longer coming from Queensland!!! Well done, thanks so much, I'm putting it in today!!!! Cheers Glenn

From Peter O., May 2014

The thru hull arrived Fri, installed Fri and the boat launched Sat. Thanks for the quick shipping. We launch with a group pre-booked mobile crane so timing was critical. Peter

From Kenneth E., April 2014

My orders with iMarine have been a pleasant experience! Ms Scot was very helpful and saved me with her help in acquiring lake maps. I saved a lot of $$ with her help in ordering GPS, Maps, & batt charger. Thanks kte

From Shawn S. Gig Harbor, WA, March 2014

Thanks again for your help. Customer service like yours is why I keep coming back! Take care, Shawn

From Kevin M., March 2014

As a Director for a international uniform supplier, I am in charge of overseeing our client service department. I hope that all of my employees show the same care and follow-through that you have with this situation in their daily interactions. I will in fact be using this as a case study for how customer resolve should occur. I hope you forward this to your boss as you definitely deserve the kudos. Thank you again.

From Justin W. in OZ, March 2014

All paid and done! How efficient is that!!!! Wish Aussie dealers could do that sort of service.

From Grant K., March 2014

This transaction with iMarine was very good. I received all items in good shape, along with superb fast shipping. I received one item a day after I ordered it. Great service. Thanks, Grant

From Greame D., March 2014

Received windlass to around 1.00pm today, 6/03/14. You people are good!!!!. All looks in shape as it will take a few days before installed. Once again I thank you for your excellent service and efficiency.

From Bob and Anne B., February 2014

Thanks for the quick update. I will definitely be back shopping with your company. iMarine has always provided prompt service and are a pleasure to deal with.. thanks again :-)

From Martha F., February 2014

Package arrived today. Thank you so much for your fantastic service!!! I look forward to ordering in the future.

From Luis Miguel V., November 2013

I am very happy with the tratoy recieved by iMarineUSA Thanks again I will not hesitate to buy and share with my contantos the seriousness of the empreasa a big hello. - Las Palmas, Spain

From Sean C., November 2013

Everything works great. I appreciate you having a first class customer service. I received the part on time with a great price.

From Gil L., November 2013

It was a pleasure dealing with Imarine. Price was excellent and was great to get a call the next day with shipping / delivery details. I will certainly remain as a customer. Thank you...

From Leonid S., October 2013

Today I received my order # 19993. Thank you very much. As always, excellent service and fast execution of orders. I wish you and the whole team iMarineUSA.com continued success and prosperity. With kind regards and best wishes,

From David P., September, 2013

I'll definitely put imarine.com at the top of my list when searching online. Your price was very good and shipping cost was very reasonable. Thanks.

From Dariusz C., July, 2013

Great help and professionalism from iMarine and Gemeco. Thanks.

From Howard P., June, 2013

Your customer service has been exemplary. It is much appreciated in today’s world of anonymous internet based businesses to be able to couple the breadth of products you offer with competitive pricing and the fantastic personal touch. Warm Regards,

From Douglas R., June 2013

Amazing service. Thank you. Glad we found your website. Douglas

From Brian S., June, 2013

Hi Mira, I wanted to let you know I received the new fishfinder and also my refund from the first one. I wanted to take a minute to tell you how much I appreciate everything you have done to help me. I will be a life long shopper at iMarine USA. Thank You!!!!!

From Arnold H. S., May, 2013

Thank you, iMarine, for excellent service. You were most helpful in guiding me in a recent order for a Point 65N kayak. It arrived in good shape on the very day you predicted it would. Your agent gave very personal service above and beyond expected, and the shipping agent (Con Way Freight) was likewise efficient and helpful as I tracked the item and successfully changed the delivery address. I would definitely highly recommend iMarine.

From Richard E., May, 2013

Received my order this afternoon by ups. Already installed and working great. Thank you for the very prompt order processing and shipping. Others should take lessons from you! Thank You again and have a Great Day.  Richard

From Jason C., April 2013

Its not often that I make a purchase and am beyond impressed with the services provided.

I placed an order on April 25th, received instant confirmation of purchase, almost instantly received contact to verify specifics to be sure to send the correct product. The next day I received the product perfectly wrapped in perfect condition.

Thank you Very much, and I will make referral to iMarine USA to friends and colleagues.

Form Wally C., April 2013

Wow!! What service!! I got this in 2 days! You guys rock! I’ll be buying thru you again…thanks!!

From Sandra S, April, 2013

Thank you for handling all very well. I was out when the delivery driver called and I went home to meet him. He put the boat in my garage. I finally took the boat out yesterday and I love it. Thanks

From Thierry L., April, 2013

Many many thanks! There are not many places where one can buy technical material on line and get such an outstanding support; good job !

From Nate K., April, 2013

On Monday I was directed to your website by way of a google search and decided to place my order with you guys because not only did you have have what I was looking for at great price, your website was intuitive and easy to navigate. When I placed the order I requested expedited shipping because I wanted to have the order by Thursday. Within the hour Suzanne Sherwood contacted me via email and informed me that I could go ahead with your normal free shipping service. Tuesday, less than 24 hrs later, UPS delivered my package to my house. I do International Logistics and Customs Compliance for the largest apparel company in the world and I know what goes into receiving customer orders, breaking them down to the DC, and getting them out the door so this really impressed me.

Suzanne also went the extra step and confirmed that I the sounder I ordered was compatible with my finder.

The best online experience I've had in a while. Ill be sure to review you guys through the link provided. Keep up the great work!

From Jerry A. D., April, 2013

I rarely write reviews. I expect and usually get relatively good service from internet sellers, such as Amazon. However, I have to say that the people at iMarine went above and beyond my expectations.

I was searching for a new GPS/Fish locator, and I had bad experiences from two sellers in one week, who advertised on Amazon's site. Both sellers took my order only to inform me later that they were out of stock. One seller told me that I would need to wait for about 3-4 weeks for the item to be delivered and the other seller told me that my unit was damaged in their warehouse, and offered no solutions.

So, I turned to iMarine and I ordered a GPS/Locator on a Monday near the end of the day. It was delivered on Friday with regular free shipping.

iMarine's people were available and responsive to my questions. They took and returned phone calls and responded to emails. They were knowledgeable about the products and offered solutions to product and sale questions. I will be a repeat customer.

From lshapshal, April, 2013

I was looking for a new Chartplotter from Lowrance. What were the difficulties? The first is the fact that I live in Russia and not all sellers have international delivery. Second, the cost of shipping was very large. In iMarine everything came together perfectly. This is an excellent price, excellent service and customer service. Special thanks to Suzanne for the efficiency and patience in all matters. The following purchaseonly iMarine

From Josh M., April 2013

I just wanted to shoot a quick email and tell you how absolutely pleased I was with my transaction and experience with iMarine USA. Shipping was prompt and reasonably priced, prices were great, and communication was superb. Any and all of my future business will be directed your way if you carry the product. Thanks again for a excellent experience!

From Noble K., March 2013

I placed an order with iMarine for the first time and was promptly notified the next day that my order was back ordered and would be about 3 to 4 weeks coming.They beat that time by quite a bit and I now have my item. Great customer service!

Brom Bill G., February, 2013

Just a quick note to say I have received the TM260 in good condition. Thank you for the courteous and professional manner in which you handled this order. Yours sincerely,

From Ron R., January 2013

Excellent service, fast delivery, excellent packing, great price, great follow up. The transducer is installed and it works great. Your company more than met my expectations. I order on the Web all the time and I would put iMarine in the top 5% of all the companies I order from. Thanks

From Janet S., December, 2012

YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!!!!! Thanks too for the voice-mail about shipping/receipt before Xmas. What superior service!!!

From Roger S., November, 2012

Excellent Experience! Lowest price, knowledgeable sales rep., prompt and correct delivery.

From Robert C., October, 2012

I received the transducer this morning. Thank you for your quick shipping and professional follow up on the order. I will purchase my next marine electronics through your company and will refer friends as well.

From John R., October, 2012

Received my order today for 2 rod holders . Excellent service, great price, well packaged. Will purchase my marine items from iMarine.

From Buddie S., September, 2012

Just wanted to thank you. Everything arrived last Friday and my son and I installed everything this weekend and it works great! Heading to the woods for Archery Season Saturday, Thanks again for just being you!

From Bonnie H., September, 2012

Just to let you know that my order arrived safe and sound. The boxes were in good shape so I went ahead and signed for everything. A cursory check (just opening each box and sliding the components out enough to inspect) looked good, too. The pieces are all the correct colors and the seat backs were in the two boxes they were supposed to be in. Bravo, and - wow - I never expected it to get it in as little as three days!

So again, everything looks great on this end. Thanks so much for coordinating the shipment and all of your help with the transaction. I am looking forward to getting this yak out on the water soon! Y'all are the best. Thanks again.

From Don & Suzette V., August, 2012

Boat came this morning, everything looks perfect. Just got it registered with the state and hope to put in later this evening when the sun goes down. Will let you know about our shake-down cruise on East Fork lake. Thanks, it's more than we expected

From Nancy D., August, 2012

During the purchasing process with iMarine, I had several conversations and updates from Suzanne (ordering and/or customer service). I want to provide an A+ evaluative rating of Suzanne's customer service. She was excellent: knowledgeable, a skilled and smooth communicator, kind, easy to talk to. After reading the reviews of the product and the company, I placed one call and spoke to Suzanne. And that was it! Every step of the way with Suzanne and iMarine has been positive.

We have enjoyed hours of pleasure on Tequila--exploring the Texas Gulf coast estuaries and Austin area lakes. We are grateful for this and thank you--very much.

From Ross C., May, 2012

Thanks for the update, your personal attention to customer relations is outstanding. A rare quality in these days of faceless online shopping. This is my second flawless (so far) purchase from iMarine. This level of service builds customer loyalty.

From Bruce C., May, 2012

Thanks, some of the best customer service I've had in years....along with great prices. Wish you ran an airline!

From Win S., April, 2012

Thank you very much for expediting delivery of the 4G radar unit. In the interim, I've gotten the whole boat wied and prepped for it. It's been a real pleasure working with you and your company.

From Little Bill K., April, 2012

Bestest service ever !!!!!!!!!! I'm glad ya'll don’t have a store in my town, Hell, I'd be broke !!!!!!!!!! Thanks for the great service and the wonderful correspondence........Its always a pleasure to deal with Imarine.......

From Richard B., April, 2012

You’re a great company to do business with, I really appreciate the quality, price and service

From Jeff W., April, 2012

Just wanted to say thanks for the great customer service. Twice I received a call from someone keeping me up to date on my order. I will definitely buy here and recommend others to iMarine.

From Patti B., March, 2012

WOW!! I am so impressed with your company! I ordered this same kayak from LL Bean and it's been put on backorder twice AND they wanted $60 for shipping. You guys are amazing !! thank you so much !

From Jim T., March, 2012

Superb! thank you for the excellent job and following up with my order to confirm pin configuration for my order. Will High Recommend.

From James R., March 2012

I just wanted to thank you for assisting me in the purchase of my new kayak. I called in my order last Monday and Wednesday when I went to the garage, the kayak’s had arrived. I could not believe how fast the order was fulfilled. Everything was fine and there were no damages. Now all I have to do is wait for the ice to get off our lakes so I can try out my new kayak.

From Corinne L., February 2012

YOU are awesome … trucking company has already called to schedule delivery for tomorrow! Thanks for the quick shipment!!

From Robert M., February, 2012

Excellent service Package 1 delivered Great follow up and communication

From Eric, January, 2012

The reason I chose iMarineUSA over any other retailer was your terrific rating on resellerrating and comments about how well you folks reply to customers have proven particularly true for me! Thank you, Eric.

From Aleks G., January, 2012

Thanks, Great Jacket,great seller!!!!

From Klaus K., January, 2012

The package with Jabsco pump had arrived and is in good condition. Thank you very much and I wish you and the whole iMarine Team a successfully New Year 2012.

From Mike S., December, 2011

This was my first experience with iMarine USA and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again or refer them to a friend. Placing the order was straight forward (with a human!), followed up by a confirmation email. Then a tracking email and a couple of days later I received the product. This is the way that it's supposed to be.

From Paul B., August 2011

The kayak is here, safe and sound! I still can't believe it was less than 48 hours since I placed the order. That's speedy service, to say the least. Your help is much appreciated, and my wife and I can't wait to get on the water. It was a good experience all around, including from the Con-way people here in Milwaukee. Thanks again.

From Michael G., August 2011

Hello, Thank you for the fastest unexpedited delivery of, the best service of, ie. a personal phone call to confirm everything, that I have ever experienced. EVER! Apple computers, which has excellent service, and I am a big fan of, has got nothing on you! WOW!! Best Regards

From Evan K., July 2011

I received the right order for a great price and quickly. Happy to do business with you.

From Travis C., July 2011

What a great shopping experience! Not only did I find the lowest price on the Garmin GPS I was searching for but I also received a phone call after I placed my order to confirm that it was indeed received and that it was shipping same day. I received my GPS unit and couldn't be happier. Hands down, the best customer service out there. I am a very pleased customer and will be ordering more in the future from iMarine! Thank you so much!

From Richard W., July 2011

Today, I returned the Magnum 4024 to your distribution center, & when I returned home, there was the Magnum 2812 on my doorstep. Thank you for all your help with these orders --- what's known as "customer service."

From I. Byars., June 2011

Wonderful experience! I researched a lot before buying and iMarine had the best prices anywhere on the items I ordered. Large variety in stock. Shipped immediately- ordered on Friday and everything was delivered on Wednesday. I called to inquire about method of shipping (carrier) on Saturday, my call was answered by a real person who was very efficient, professional and familiar with my order, immediately provided detailed info. This is what internet buying should be. So glad I found your store. I will order from you again. Thanks for being the best

From Mick Z., June 2011

I was very satisfied with my order and the customer service! I will be placing future orders with you. Thanks.

From Dave O., May 2011

I purchased my Tack Tick from you and it was shipped promptly and with no hassles. I received a follow up call on the order to make sure it was shipping to the correct address. I was very satisfied with my purchase.

From Craig H., Kaneohe, HI, April 2011

Thanks you so much for everything. Your help and patience has been nothing short of the most amazing experience I have had ordering from an internet company. You have gained a customer for life.

From Don L., March 2011

I want to thank you for your excellent customer service. I must admit I wasn't sure what to expect from an online vendor with the great prices you have but I very much appreciated your below email regarding the backorder status, phone call when the order shipped, and that you even emailed me the form for the manufacturer rebate. I definitely will be checking iMarine for any future order needs I have.

From Nick and Gail T., Friday Harbor, WA, March 2011

We appreciated the fine service from your staff - especially Suzanne who helped us out when our bank card was declined several times. She bothered to contact us by phone on a Sunday and helped us execute the order via telephone. Now, that's CUSTOMER SERVICE and clinched the sale. We are live aboard cruisers and will be doing more business with iMarineUSA.

From Bob B., March 2011

My thanks to iMarine USA. My order of two Tequila kayaks and two seatbacks of Friday 3-4-11 arrived a scant four days later on 3-8-11. I was amazed at the speed of my order’s arrival. My experience with iMarine USA has been great, including a call to your sales operation with a question, which you answered promptly.

Thank you and well done.

From John P., February, 2011

Everything went just as planned and the product was delivered on time. I felt I got excellent service and will visit this site again if I am looking for boating products.

Thanks again for the excellent service.

From Ray R.,  December, 2010

I've had hundreds, up to a maximum of 2,000 at any one time, super people working with and for me in the past and I tried my best to instill your kind of outstanding customer care, concern and service in each one of my employees as I met with each and every one of them on their birthday. Some got it and some didn't. You clearly have it! Continued great success for you, your associates, and iMarine in the months and years ahead. I now coach government entities and the private sector on "best practices" with one of my clients close to you being the Navy. Without knowing your name, you have already served as a super example of "best practices".

Best wishes, Ray

From Sara B., December 2010

I was very pleased with the overnight delivery that was actually overnight, props to you guys, Thanks so much and I'll definitely be shopping with you again! Merry Christmas!!!!

From Ben S., December 2010

Great service!!! quick and professional. Respectfully, Ben, Annapolis, MD.

From Ray R., December 2010

iMarine's sales staff provided the best service and order experience I've ever had in decades of ordering equipment and supplies electronically. Courteous, knowledgeable, prompt, follow-through, the extra 10 miles - not just the extra mile. You might expect this from a premium-price provider but iMarine was very competitive and provided first class service. Anything I need that I can find at iMarine is where I will always shop. I only wish I could remember the lady's name who waited on me. I needed an inverter the next day in the Pacific NW as I was basically stranded with a narrow one-day window to get the inverter. Thanks iMarine - a leader, the "gold standard" among the very best!

From John L., October 2010

Hi - I just want to say thank you for getting this chip out today.  And also thanks to Suzanne for calling and leaving a VM to followup on the order, it means a lot to get that kind of response and I will be ordering again from you when the need arises.  I am a business owner and our team strives to give excellent service to our customers every day, so its always nice when you find other companies who still have those old fashioned values too, keep up the good work!

Have a great weekend,
Jon

From Paul S., September 2010

On par with LL Bean, this company deserves your business! Pricing, responsiveness, customer service, and problem-handling are second to none. I ordered an item which turned out to be different than what it was supposed to be--completely beyond the control of iMarine--and it was quickly taken back and a complete refund issued--no cost to me. I will not think twice about placing another order when the time comes and I make another purchase.

From John C. K., September 2010

Hello, Just wanted to say thanks for the phone call confirmation and quick email order confirmation. Too many companies treat customers with indifference so it's nice to patronize a company like yours that still remembers that human interaction is important!

From Vance G., August 2010

I just want to say this has been one of the best internet buying experiences I have ever had. I have not even had the opportunity to try the item yet but the customer service between order placement and delivery has been second to none and I have ordered from the largest companies to the smallest. The reason I say this is I placed an order for a tent that was not even available from the manufacturer until a month or so out. I had expressed some concern over this when I called to confirm that the tent I was wanting was actually what I was ordering. At knowing this, after you guys found out that the tent was going to possibly be longer someone called to ask us if we would prefer to order a different model or brand. This was several days after I had mentioned anything about wanting to go camping before the new one could possibly arrive. Then I believe the very second you guys found out the tent was being shipped I got a call saying it was coming to us directly from the factory and supplied me with a tracking number. Few companies ever make follow-up calls and especially not on a personal level. Once again, I would like to commend your company for its customer service during and after the sell. This has been a great buying experience. AND, as if that wasn’t enough, you guys were by far cheaper than anyone I could find. Now that’s impressive for me to find the cheapest price without sacrificing great American customer service and getting calls from an English speaking American. Thanks for all you have done. Sincerely, Vance W. G.

From Derrick R., July 2010

Thank you. I also wanted to let you know the follow up phone calls were very helpful and thoughtful and buy often on the internet and it is good to see excellent customer service. Keep up the good work and I look forward to buying from you in the future.

From Jacques H., Canada, July 2010

Hi Suzanne! Thank you very much, I received my pump today and everything is as described. Perfect transaction and very fast shipment. I will not be scared to do business with you anytime. Have a very good day. Jacques

From Bill and Janet W., July 2010

Great on line store. Great service going to extra lengths to find, and provide for purchase, the inverter that I requested. Thank you for the rapid delivery and excellent communication.

From Chris T., July 2010

Were delivered promptly and in good condition. Service rating = A+.

Thanks.

From Jason L., July 2010

Thank you so much again for calling me to let me know that the tent came in. I just placed my order and look forward to getting it. I can not tell you enough how much I appreciate the professionalism and customer service you have provided. I will absolutely shop at your website again if the need arises.

Just to let you know, I also emailed a couple of other sites that were in the same situation as iMarine (with the backorder on that item) and I did not get this level of service from any of them. You went above and beyond my expectations.

Thanks again.

From Ed M., May 2010

I could not be more pleased with the service I received from iMarine on our purchase of 2/17/10 (Order#35xx).

My sister-in-law, Jill P., living in San Jacinto, CA, has to be constantly connected to an oxygen supply generator due to serious lung and heart problems. Because of occasional power outages, she is under a lot of stress and worry over the possibility of losing her oxygen supply.

I strongly urged that she have a back-up power supply like the one that my wife and I have in our home (Xantrex Xpowerpack 1500), and told her I would locate one for her. After making many phone calls, I was finally told that these units are no longer sold in retail outlets in the U.S.

After searching the internet and talking with many voice mails (and a few people with whom I felt little confidence), I came upon the iMarine website. When I called and talked with Suzanne, I was most impressed with her knowledge and responsiveness and her obvious concern for our situation. She assured me that she could acquire the Xantrex power unit and it would be sent promptly and at the reasonable cost as stated. It was delivered on Jill's doorstep within a few days on the day promised.

Jill is now so relieved to have the back-up oxygen nearby, and is so grateful--as are my wife and I--to Suzanne and iMarine for your excellent service and personal efforts. You are a great company and we would--and have--recommended you to anyone who is in need of a product which you might have available to you. Thanks again.

From "wa4tg", April 2010

My experience with iMarine was very positive. My order was filled accurately and shipped promptly. The remote control did not work properly, and all it took was a quick phone call to resolve my issue with complete satisfaction. I could not be happier with my transaction.

From "Russ_d99", April 2010

A great online experience. I was looking for a x67c ice fishfinder and found none available anywhere and Imarine's website showed an available date so I called and asked if they would "actually" be getting in the unit on that date since I was interested in using it a couple of weeks past that date. I was concerned since they had a very attractive price and could easily be a bait to get you to order. They said it should be in by the date or within a couple of days of that date and said to order via the website for easier tracking/processing etc. True to form, I ordered and actually received the unit the the day before they were suppose to get the units in their store. Packaging protected the unit perfectly and unit worked fine. Pricing was the lowest at the time I was purchasing and would surely purchase online again with them.

From "Mulletboy", April 2010

My initial purchase with iMarine was based on two things. First, I could not beat the price for the specific item and secondly, they had a solid reputation. I have returned to iMarine several more times for the reasons mentioned above, but I can also add excellent customer service to my list of reasons. Let me explain. If you call them, YOU TALK WITH A PERSON!!!!! I also ordered an item, and through no fault of Intercept Marine, a part was missing. I called them up and chatted with a very friendly associate and with out any questions asked, and with sincere regret was told it would be sent out that day. Honestly, I continue to shop around for the best deals, but find I generally always return to this company.

From Rollie F., March 2010

Ordered and received a Freestyle Audio MP3 player. Third time using it the ear piece broke. Unable to contact the Freestyle company regarding the warranty. After many E-mails and several phone conversations we were finally able to contact the manufacturer/distributor and they are sending a replacement thanks to Intercept Marine's customer service.

From Gord T., March 2010

I just wanted to write and say thank you for the quick shipment of my order and for the special little gifts enclosed.  Very much appreciated and a nice touch on top of what was already a great service.  Your prices are fantastic, the service was exceptional, and you can be guaranteed I will be back to order more products from you in the future. Thanks again!

From Matt B., March 2010

You guys got it out of there in a hurry, I appreciate it  :)

From Mike B., February 2010

WOW!!!! Super fast!...I got this on Feb. 5th by noon EST!!!!
Thank you So much! I don’t think this will be last time I buy from you! I wish all internet businesses were as good as you!

From Bob S., August 2009

I just wanted you to know, that I have never received service, as GREAT as yours. I will definitely buy from you again, and will tell all my friends about you company. Thanks!!!!

From Laura P., July 2009

This may be the best online shopping experience I've ever had.  Ordered a Tube on Tuesday and we were on the water with it on Friday night.  Immediate fast shipping with clear communication.  THANK YOU!!!

From "Old Pete", June 2009

I've ordered from them only twice. Once over Memorial Day and once yesterday.

The order yesterday was for a Maretron 003 (hard to get Yamaha > NMEA 2000) cable. They had it for a great price and shipped the same day. Second time around and they are still great. PLUS they answer the phone and do what they say they are going to do. I wish everyone operated like them. Kudos!

From "gingerbob", May 2009

One business in a 1000 is outstanding enough for me to take a few minutes to write a very positive review. Intercept Marine is one of these companies. They went the extra mile in helping me by replying via the phone and e-mails. They were prompt, courteous and extremely helpful. Please don't take my word for it, give them a try and you will see for your self.

From Tony M., March 2009

Hi, Just wanted to let you know that I received the chargers yesterday.  Thanks for the quick shipping and great price.  I will definitely be ordering more from you in the future.  I am also planning on telling the rest of my boating friends about your company. Thanks Again.

From Bob M., April 2009

I just wanted to thank you for a great shopping experience. You sent my order priority mail on Friday and I got it on Monday at 11:30AM. That beats UPS by a week.

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

We Accept:
We Accept: Visa, Mastercard, Discover, PayPal and Google Checkout!

Factory Authorized Resellers

Vesper Authorized Reseller Garmin Authorized Reseller Furuno Authorized Reseller Fusion Authorized Reseller Raymarine Authorized Reseller Lowrance Authorized Reseller Vesper Authorized Reseller
New Products